Open to the Public

Date: 
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 18:00 - Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 18:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Presenter(s): 
Carlos Spottorno
Presenter(s): 
Asim Refiqui
Presenter(s): 
Kitra Cihana
Presenter(s): 
Ziyah Gafic
Presenter(s): 
Tom Hatton
Presenter(s): 
Yoav Galai
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Department of International Relations
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 18:00 - Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 17:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Date: 
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 20:00 - Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 20:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Department of Gender Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Date: 
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Presenter(s): 
Julia Hamos
Presenter(s): 
Classicus Quartet
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 18:00 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Presenter(s): 
Andrea Ausztrics
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Library
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 - 19:00 - 21:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Date: 
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 18:00 - 19:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:10
Event type: 
Concert
Presenter(s): 
Mihály Borbély
Presenter(s): 
Miklós Lukács
Presenter(s): 
András Dés
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Date: 
Monday, 19 February, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Syndicate content