Open to the Public

Monday, 7 November, 2016 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 3 November, 2016 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Old Auditorium
Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Old Auditorium
Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 19:30 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Monday, 3 October, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:30
Workshop
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Tuesday, 27 September, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 22 September, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Old Auditorium
Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 - 17:30 - Sunday, 2 October, 2016 - 21:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Tuesday, 13 September, 2016 - 13:40 - Thursday, 15 September, 2016 - 19:10
Conference
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium, Octagon, Oktober Hall
Syndicate content