Open to the Public

Thursday, 24 March, 2016 - 11:00 - 21:00
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Oktagon
Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:45
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 8 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 3 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 18 February, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 11 February, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content