Open to the Public

Tuesday, 24 May, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Monday, 23 May, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 - 17:30 - Friday, 16 September, 2016 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Friday, 8 April, 2016 - 17:00 - Friday, 6 May, 2016 - 17:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon and Laptop Area
Friday, 25 March, 2016 - 15:10 - Monday, 25 April, 2016 - 21:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Saturday, 2 April, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 24 March, 2016 - 11:00 - 21:00
Social Events
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Oktagon
Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:45
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 8 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content