Open to the Public

Wednesday, 9 December, 2015 - 18:00 - 20:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
201
Saturday, 5 December, 2015 - 18:00 - 19:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Tuesday, 24 November, 2015 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Wednesday, 18 November, 2015 - 17:50 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 - 10:00 - Monday, 16 November, 2015 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Octagon
Thursday, 29 October, 2015 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Tuesday, 27 October, 2015 - 18:00 - 20:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 14 October, 2015 - 20:00 - 21:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Monday, 28 September, 2015 - 17:00 - 19:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 23 September, 2015 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content