Film Screening

Date: 
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 - 18:30 - 20:45
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Student Life Office
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 18:00 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Presenter(s): 
Andrea Ausztrics
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Library
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Monday, 5 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Arany Janos u. 32
Room: 
Galeria Centralis
Date: 
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 - 17:30 - 19:30
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Old Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday, 24 May, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:45
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Thursday, 3 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Event type: 
Film Screening
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content