Film Screening

Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 18:00 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Monday, 5 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Arany Janos u. 32
Room: 
Galeria Centralis
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Old Auditorium
Tuesday, 24 May, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:45
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 3 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content