Film Screening

Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium B
Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 - 17:30 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Old Auditorium
Tuesday, 24 May, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 17 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:45
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 3 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 18 February, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 11 February, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 4 February, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content