Film Screening

Monday, 24 March, 2014 - 18:00 - Tuesday, 1 April, 2014 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY Room
Tuesday, 18 March, 2014 - 18:00 - 20:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 27 February, 2014 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 4 September, 2013 - 17:15 - 18:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 28 May, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:05
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 20 March, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 6 March, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 20 February, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 13 February, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content