Film Screening

Wednesday, 21 February, 2007 - 19:00 - 21:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 14 February, 2007 - 19:00 - 21:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 7 February, 2007 - 19:00 - 21:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Monday, 27 November, 2006 - 19:00 - 21:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 22 November, 2006 - 19:00 - 21:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 15 November, 2006 - 19:00 - 21:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 27 September, 2011 - 19:30 - 21:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 20 September, 2011 - 19:00 - Friday, 23 September, 2011 - 21:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Saturday, 17 September, 2011 - 15:30 - Sunday, 18 September, 2011 - 17:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Wednesday, 7 September, 2011 - 17:00 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content