Film Screening

Thursday, 24 September, 2009 - 19:30 - 21:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Friday, 25 September, 2009 - 19:30 - 21:30
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 10 February, 2010 - 19:30 - 20:45
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 11 March, 2010 - 17:30 - 19:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 3 March, 2010 - 19:30 - 21:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Friday, 26 February, 2010 - 18:00 - 20:30
Film Screening
Zrinyi u. 14
Room: 
412
Monday, 1 March, 2010 - 18:00 - 20:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 - 19:30 - 21:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 17 February, 2010 - 19:30 - 20:45
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 3 February, 2010 - 19:30 - 21:00
Film Screening
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content