Concert

Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 - 18:00 - 19:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Rooftop
Friday, 9 June, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Monday, 29 May, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 18:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Monday, 20 February, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:45
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 9 February, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Thursday, 19 January, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Monday, 9 January, 2017 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Syndicate content