Concert

Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Tuesday, 13 March, 2018 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 18:00 - 19:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 18:00 - 20:10
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Monday, 19 February, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Monday, 26 February, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Monday, 22 January, 2018 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Monday, 15 January, 2018 - 20:00 - 22:00
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium A
Syndicate content