Concert

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 February, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 February, 2013 - 20:00 - 21:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 12 February, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 5 February, 2013 - 19:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Monday, 21 January, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 15 January, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 4 December, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 November, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 November, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Date: 
Thursday, 8 November, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Syndicate content