Concert

Date: 
Thursday, 20 January, 2011 - 20:00 - 21:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Date: 
Monday, 31 January, 2011 - 19:30 - 21:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Friday, 24 September, 2010 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Saturday, 16 October, 2010 - 16:00 - 17:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Date: 
Thursday, 28 October, 2010 - 19:00 - 20:30
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Date: 
Friday, 18 September, 2009 - 16:30 - 18:30
Event type: 
Concert
Date: 
Saturday, 20 March, 2010 - 19:30 - 22:00
Event type: 
Concert
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 March, 2010 - 19:30 - 21:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 March, 2010 - 19:30 - 21:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Toth Gyorgy Istvan Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 16 February, 2010 - 19:30 - 21:00
Event type: 
Concert
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Syndicate content