Concert

Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 27 September, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 22 September, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Old Auditorium
Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Monday, 23 May, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Saturday, 2 April, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Tuesday, 9 February, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Tuesday, 12 January, 2016 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Oktober 6. u. 7
Room: 
Oktober Hall
Syndicate content