Concert

Monday, 8 December, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Popper Room
Monday, 17 November, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Monday, 20 October, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Popper Room
Friday, 10 October, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Monday, 29 September, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 26 June, 2014 - 17:15 - 18:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Thursday, 29 May, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Wednesday, 14 May, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Syndicate content