Concert

Wednesday, 7 May, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Thursday, 17 April, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 16 April, 2014 - 19:00 - Thursday, 17 April, 2014 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Thursday, 20 March, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Wednesday, 12 March, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Tuesday, 4 March, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Monday, 24 February, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Monday, 10 February, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Popper Room
Thursday, 23 January, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Wednesday, 15 January, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Syndicate content