Concert

Tuesday, 4 March, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Monday, 24 February, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Monday, 10 February, 2014 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Popper Room
Thursday, 23 January, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Wednesday, 15 January, 2014 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Monday, 2 December, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Wednesday, 27 November, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Monday, 18 November, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Friday, 22 November, 2013 - 19:00 - 21:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 7 November, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Syndicate content