Concert

Monday, 7 October, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Sunday, 22 September, 2013 - 16:00 - 17:00
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Wednesday, 18 September, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:45
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Friday, 14 June, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Wednesday, 8 May, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Tuesday, 23 April, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room (1051 Bp, Nador u. 9.)
Thursday, 28 March, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Tuesday, 5 March, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
CEU Lobby (1051 Budapest, Nador u. 13.)
Wednesday, 27 February, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Syndicate content