Concert

Tuesday, 19 February, 2013 - 20:00 - 21:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Tuesday, 12 February, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Tuesday, 5 February, 2013 - 19:00
Concert
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Monday, 21 January, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Tuesday, 15 January, 2013 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Tuesday, 4 December, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Wednesday, 21 November, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Wednesday, 14 November, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Thursday, 8 November, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Monday, 5 November, 2012 - 19:00 - 20:30
Concert
Nador u. 13
Room: 
Lobby
Syndicate content