Exhibition

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 17:30 - 18:15
Event type: 
Exhibition
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Date: 
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 17:30 - 18:15
Event type: 
Exhibition
Student Life Office
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Date: 
Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 18:00 - Friday, 14 September, 2018 - 18:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Presenter(s): 
Judit Niran Frigyesi
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in fron of Gellner Room)
Date: 
Thursday, 31 May, 2018 - 18:00 - Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 18:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Presenter(s): 
Carlos Spottorno
Presenter(s): 
Asim Refiqui
Presenter(s): 
Kitra Cihana
Presenter(s): 
Ziyah Gafic
Presenter(s): 
Tom Hatton
Presenter(s): 
Yoav Galai
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Department of International Relations
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Date: 
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 - 18:00 - Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 17:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Date: 
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 20:00 - Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 20:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Department of Gender Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Date: 
Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 15:20
Event type: 
Exhibition
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Date: 
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 18:00 - 19:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
Date: 
Monday, 6 March, 2017 - 17:30 - Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 - 20:00
Event type: 
Exhibition
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Date: 
Thursday, 24 November, 2016 - 18:00 - 18:45
Event type: 
Exhibition
Center for Arts and Culture (CAC)
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Syndicate content