Exhibition

Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 15:20
Exhibition
Nador u. 15
Room: 
Lower Foyer
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 18:00 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
Monday, 6 March, 2017 - 17:30 - Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Thursday, 24 November, 2016 - 18:00 - 18:45
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 - 17:30 - Sunday, 2 October, 2016 - 21:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Thursday, 9 June, 2016 - 17:30 - Thursday, 23 June, 2016 - 20:30
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Wednesday, 8 June, 2016 - 17:30 - Friday, 17 June, 2016 - 21:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Laptop Area
Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 - 17:30 - Friday, 16 September, 2016 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Friday, 8 April, 2016 - 17:00 - Friday, 6 May, 2016 - 17:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon and Laptop Area
Friday, 25 March, 2016 - 15:10 - Monday, 25 April, 2016 - 21:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Syndicate content