Exhibition

Tuesday, 8 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Wednesday, 2 March, 2016 - 18:00 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (in front of Gellner Room)
Monday, 25 January, 2016 - 18:00 - Monday, 15 February, 2016 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Wednesday, 9 December, 2015 - 13:00 - Friday, 15 January, 2016 - 12:15
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 - 10:00 - Monday, 16 November, 2015 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Octagon
Monday, 21 September, 2015 - 18:00 - Monday, 2 November, 2015 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Wednesday, 25 March, 2015 - 13:00 - Sunday, 31 May, 2015 - 18:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Thursday, 12 March, 2015 - 18:00 - Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 - 18:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 - 18:00 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Monday, 27 October, 2014 - 10:00 - Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon, Laptop Area, Auditorium
Syndicate content