Exhibition

Wednesday, 24 September, 2014 - 18:00 - Friday, 24 October, 2014 - 18:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Wednesday, 4 June, 2014 - 16:30 - 17:30
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Saturday, 26 April, 2014 - 17:20 - Saturday, 31 May, 2014 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Nádor 11. 004, after April 28 in the Exhibition Hall, in front of Gellner Room
Monday, 7 April, 2014 - 18:30 - Monday, 5 May, 2014 - 21:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Monday, 27 January, 2014 - 17:30 - Friday, 28 February, 2014 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall, 1st floor
Wednesday, 10 April, 2013 - 18:00 - Monday, 22 April, 2013 - 18:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall (Monument Bldg, 1st floor)
Monday, 8 April, 2013 - 12:30 - Monday, 22 April, 2013 - 16:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon Area (ground floor)
Monday, 25 February, 2013 - 18:00 - Monday, 18 March, 2013 - 17:00
Exhibition
Thursday, 29 November, 2012 - 17:00 - Thursday, 31 January, 2013 - 17:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Thursday, 1 November, 2012 (All day) - Monday, 12 November, 2012 (All day)
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Syndicate content