Exhibition

Thursday, 29 November, 2012 - 17:00 - Thursday, 31 January, 2013 - 17:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Thursday, 1 November, 2012 (All day) - Monday, 12 November, 2012 (All day)
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon
Friday, 19 October, 2012 - 19:00 - Saturday, 3 November, 2012 - 18:00
Exhibition
Zrinyi u. 14
Room: 
Ernst Gallery
Tuesday, 9 October, 2012 - 17:30 - Friday, 9 November, 2012 - 16:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Area
Tuesday, 5 June, 2012 - 18:30 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall, 1st floor
Thursday, 3 May, 2012 - 18:00 - Friday, 1 June, 2012 - 20:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall
Tuesday, 24 April, 2012 - 17:00 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition Hall, 1st floor
Tuesday, 3 April, 2012 - 18:00 - 19:30
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
2nd floor, Exhibition Area
Wednesday, 21 March, 2012 - 17:30 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Octagon Exhibition Area
Monday, 21 November, 2011 - 17:30 - Friday, 9 December, 2011 - 19:00
Exhibition
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Exhibition hall
Syndicate content